Important School News

1 / 3

Staff Development Day Friday 28th April 2017 - Friday 28th April 2017 - Read More

Report

School News

Staff Development Day Friday 28th April 2017

19/04/17

Friday 28th April 2017

Read More

The North School is on Twitter

19/04/17

Please follow us

Read More

SwaleFest - 28 April 2017

14/03/17

Venue: Westlands School, Sittingbourne, Kent

Read More

The North School Farm - Spring Fair 2017

06/03/17

The North School Farm's famous Spring fair is taking place on Saturday 22nd April 2017, 10am-4pm. 

Read More

World Book Day 2017

06/03/17

Staff and students celebrated World Book Day on 2nd March.

Read More

Contact Us

 

Contact Information

If you would like a free copy of any of the information on our website please contact us at school using the details below.

The North School

Essella Road

Ashford

Kent

TN24 8AL

 

Main reception – Mrs Dearden

 

Tel:  01233 614600

Fax: 01233 612906

 

Contact information key staff members:

 

Community

 

 

Head of Community

Pastoral support Manger

Pastoral support Manger

Essella

Mr Hake Hake.M@north.kent.sch.uk

Miss Himmer

Himmer.t@north.kent.sch.uk

Mrs Kamara

Kamara.n@north.kent.sch.uk

Mabledon

Mrs Henry

Henry.m@north.kent.sch.uk

Mrs Collis

Collis.k@north.kent.sch.uk

Mrs Baksh

Baksh.E@north.kent.sch.uk

 

SENCO – Mrs Clipstone – Clipstone.c@north.kent.sch.uk

 

 

Subject leaders

 

Subject

Leader

E-mail address

Head of English

Mrs C Ellerby Ellerby.c@north.kent.sch.uk

Head of Maths

Mrs K Williams

Williams.K@north.kent.sch.uk

Head of Science

Mrs C Spreadborough Spreadborough.ce@north.kent.sch.uk

Head of Sport

Miss S Kray

Kray.s@north.kent.sch.uk

Head of Creative Arts

Mrs C Cruse

Cruse.C@north.kent.sch.uk

Head of Geography (inc Leisure and Tourism) and school EBT

Ms M. Howes

Howes.M@north.kent.sch.uk

Head of History

Miss S van Rossum

Vanrossum.s@north.kent.sch.uk

Head of MFL

Mrs C Ellerby

Ellerby.C@north.kent.sch.uk

Head of Social Sciences

Ms N Marples

Marples.N@north.kent.sch.uk

Head of Performing Arts

Mrs S Matthews

Matthews.s@north.kent.sch.uk

Head of Computing Maternity Cover

Mrs A Besanko

Besanko.A@north.kent.sch.uk

Head of Technology / Food Technology

Miss K McNelis

McNelis.C@north.kent.sch.uk

Head of Values

Mrs S Anderson

Anderson.S@north.kent.sch.uk

Head of Laurel Centre (and SENCO)

Mrs C Clipstone

Clipstone.c@north.kent.sch.uk

Governors

Governors@north.kent.sch.uk