Important School News

1 / 3
Report

School News

SwaleFest Student Leadership Conference

27/06/17

Community College Whitstable - Friday 23 June 2017

Read More

Sixth Form Leavers' Barbecue

23/06/17

Farewell Year 13

Read More

Year 11 Leavers' Assembly

23/06/17

Congratulations to our students

Read More

June 2017 Newsletter

14/06/17

The North School's June 2017 Newsletter

Read More

Student Leadership RESULTS

09/06/17

We are excited to announce...

Read More

Contact Us

 

Contact Information

If you would like a free copy of any of the information on our website please contact us at school using the details below.

The North School

Essella Road

Ashford

Kent

TN24 8AL

 

Main reception – Mrs Dearden

 

Tel:  01233 614600

Fax: 01233 612906

 

Contact information key staff members:

 

Community

 

 

Head of Community

Pastoral support Manger

 

Essella

Mr Hake Hake.M@north.kent.sch.uk

Mrs Kamara

Kamara.n@north.kent.sch.uk

 

Mabledon

Mrs Henry

Henry.m@north.kent.sch.uk

Mrs Baksh

Baksh.E@north.kent.sch.uk

 

 

SENCO – Mrs Clipstone – Clipstone.c@north.kent.sch.uk

 

 

Subject leaders

 

Subject

Leader

E-mail address

Head of English

Mrs C. Ellerby Ellerby.c@north.kent.sch.uk

Head of Maths

Mrs K. Williams

Williams.K@north.kent.sch.uk

Head of Science

Mrs C. Spreadborough Spreadborough.ce@north.kent.sch.uk

Head of Sport

Miss S. Kray

Kray.s@north.kent.sch.uk

Head of Creative Arts

Mrs C. Cruse

Cruse.C@north.kent.sch.uk

Head of Geography (inc Leisure and Tourism) and school EBT

Ms M. Howes

Howes.M@north.kent.sch.uk

Head of History

Mrs S. Birch Birch.s@north.kent.sch.uk

Head of MFL

Mrs C. Ellerby

Ellerby.C@north.kent.sch.uk

Head of Social Sciences

Ms N. Marples

Marples.N@north.kent.sch.uk

Acting Head of Performing Arts

Miss J. Langston (Drama)

Mrs N. Webber (Dance

Langston.J@north.kent.sch.uk

Webber.n@north.kent.sch.uk

Head of Computing 

Ms J. Cutts

Cutts.j@north.kent.sch.uk

Head of Technology / Food Technology

Miss C. McNelis

McNelis.C@north.kent.sch.uk

Head of Values

Mrs S. Anderson

Anderson.S@north.kent.sch.uk

Head of Business & Finance

Mr A. Besanko

Besanko.a@north.kent.sch.uk
Head of Laurel Centre (and SENCO) Mrs C. Clipstone Clipstone.c@north.kent.sch.uk

Governors

Governors@north.kent.sch.uk